Admin LogIn   Students LogIn

  • The Students of Classes 1 to 10 th are equally divided into four houses viz Truth House(Yellow), Unity House (Red), Peace house(Green) and Liberty House(Blue).

  • All the houses carry equal amount of talent in quality and quantity both. Every house has a captain and sports captain chosen by students themselves. Also the school have a head boy and head girl to lead the students council comprised of house captains and sports captains. The council members play the role of volunteers in organizing different activities and maintaining discipline..

  • There is a teacher incharge of every house to guide the students.